PERSONAL ASSISTANT IN PAARL

Price: Consult price
Consult price
I am looking to employ a young female to assist me as a personal assistant and with home-schooling of my two girls. We live in a security estate outside Paarl and my girls are currently being home-schooled, grade R and grade 3. I also have two international brand clothing stores. The person I employ will work some days as an au pair/tutor and done days in my retail stores The position is full time. The ideal candidate: - is female and not older than 35 - must speak VERY GOOD English as it is the first language of my children - must Have matrix and preferably have college/university/technicon education - must have a car and valid drivers license - be able to facilitate online schooling program - be computer literate - be able to work in my retail stores to drive sales - NON SMOKER!!!! Please send a short CV and a recent picture of yourself Interviews will becarrangedcwithvsuccesful applicants. During the interview the responsibilities of the job will be discussed in full. A salary will also be negotiated based on the value a individual can add.

4.00/5

1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
Personal assistant
Is this ad yours?
loading
3064207
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2020 www.clasf.co.za.