Good Day  I am a South African student currently studying towards my teaching degree I will be starting exams soon () therefore I will not be attending any classes. I am looking forward to having a Part time or full time job depending on the days I will be writing my exams.  I have three years experience in Child care (worked at an abandoned babies home, Au paired in Spain and in Durban) and ive taught foundation Phase learners. I have experience with children aged 1year to 9 years, however I am highly flexible. I have a code 8 drivers licence and a year and a half driving experience.  I am willing to look after your child/ children during the week or weekends, prepare meals, pick child/children up from school, tutor(English, Maths or Natural Science) or help with homework or any responsibilities required of me. I am multi-lingual. I speak fluent isiZulu, isiXhosa and English, intermediate Afrikaans and Spanish and beginner in German.   I have many hobbies, talents and interests that rage from Outdoors activities, sports, art, music, dancing, cooking and baking and other cultural activities. I am a very Vibrant, disciplined, trustworthy, loving, mature, caring and moralized young lady brought up in a well environment.  I am looking forward to hearing from you and your family. Yours Faithful  your future baby sitter/ Au pair. 


1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
In need of an Au pair or Baby sitter position
Price: R 0,00
R 0,00
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2024