SINGLE MOM SEEKING EMPLOYMENT ASAP IN SOUTH AFRICA

No price
Hey all im Marie and im 20 years old.Im sure you guys see the same old story everyday but id just like to ask if you do know about any available job,to let me know i need to find a job asap as i have a 3 year old son to provide for and im a single mom.I have experience in retail but any job would be perfect.Im willing to learn Personal details: -Date of birth: 05/04/1995 -Language: Afrikaans and English -Marital Status: Single Education: -High School: Durban Academy High School -Year: January 2009-November 2014 -Subjects: Afrikaans Home Language English First Additional Language Mathematical Literacy Geography Hospitality Studies Tourism Skills: -Quick learner and able to adapt to change -Learn and grow in any specific given job -Works to the best of my ability,tovdo what is expected of me and more -Hardworking,honest and loyal person Personal Statement: I am a responsible graduate seeking employment any given job oppertunity.I am an energetic,enthusiastic person who strives to achieve personal goals.Also a mature individual who can bring other qualities to the work place such as;good team work,efficiency,communication and organisational skills I show pride in all the work i do,work well under pressure and i love a challenge.I posses excellent verbal and written skills and i am able to relate to a wide range of CANT RECIEVE PHONE CALLS AS MY PHONES SPEAKER IS BROKEN

4.00/5

1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
loading
1925797
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Related videos youtube

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2019 www.clasf.co.za.