-
loading
Ads with pictures

Young domestic maid

Johannesburg (Gauteng)
I am a Vibrant Young domestic maid / housekeeper/ babysitter/ child-minder (28 yrs old– Plus 3yrs exp) I am a professional, committed and hardworking maid. I have more than three years working experience, doing the following duties: 1. House-keeping, cleaning, washing, ironing 2. Baby-sitting 1.1.1.Looking after kids 1.1.2.Taking them to school 1.1.3.Going to school events, games, picnic 1.1.4.Taking to the park 1.1.5.Helping with their homework 1.1.6. Cooking for the children when the parents were not there I am ready to start working immediately – anywhere in Gauteng. Call me now. Nwabisa. 632 - show phone - 2
South Africa
Hie my name is Rebecca. I am a 28 year old lady who has been working in the domestic  sector for the past 2 years. I can look after kids as well as the ill/old.  I can do all house keeping duties including laundry, ironing and many other ad-hoc duties. i always strive to go the extra mile when executing my duties. Please contact me on: ..
South Africa
Hie there, my name is Ntswaki (Monica). I am a 24 year old lady with an experience of two years working in the domestic sector. I am very good with kids and I can look after the old and the disabled. I can do laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking as well as many other duties. my phone number is: .
South Africa
My name is Gift a well experienced, hardworking, very polite and dedicated young lady from Malawi. I'm looking for live in work as a  nanny and housekeeper, I'm a very devoted and confident lady, filled with pure energy and speed in my work. I can  work thoroughly and I'm an independent worker, looking for work in Northgate and surroundings as a domestic worker. I'm  also excellent with children of all ages. For reference call: and call me on:.
South Africa
Hi my name is Litah. I am a 25 year old lady from Malawi. I have 4 years experience working as a domestic maid. I can look after kids and I enjoy their company. I can do house and yard cleaning, laundry, ironing, basic cooking and many other duties. I can handle pressure and i am always willing to learn. I am available for interviews any time and I can start working even today. My contact numbers are: 0611038967 or 0835357458.
South Africa
Hi my name is Litah. I am a 25 year old lady from Malawi. I have 4 years experience working as a domestic maid. I can look after kids and I enjoy their company. I can do house and yard cleaning, laundry, ironing, basic cooking and many other duties. I can handle pressure and i am always willing to learn. I am available for interviews any time and I can start working even today. My contact numbers are:0833537458 or 0611038967.
South Africa
Alet Matholakae is a 28 year old lady from Lesotho with more than 5 years experience working as a domestic maid/nanny. She is very hard working and is even willing to help after hours should you be hosting important function. She can look after kids, the ill, old as well as the frail. Alet can do laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking and many other duties. she is available for interviews any time and her contact number is: 0710677012.
South Africa
Hi my name is Tshitshisa (Cynthia). I am a 27 year old lady with more than four years experience working a a domestic maid. I am available for either a stay in or out job. I am very hard working and I love learning new duties. Listed below are some of the duties I am very good at: - Cleaning - Laundry - Ironing - Basic cooking - babysitting etc I am available for interviews any time and my contact number is: 0734140246.
South Africa
Hi my name is Litah. I am a 25 year old lady from Malawi. I have 4 years experience working as a domestic maid. I can look after kids and I enjoy their company. I can do house and yard cleaning, laundry, ironing, basic cooking and many other duties. I can handle pressure and i am always willing to learn. I am available for interviews any time and I can start working even today. My contact numbers are:0835357458 or 0611038967.
South Africa
Hi my name is Tshetshisa (Cynthia). I am a 27 year old lady with more than four years experience working a a domestic maid. I am available for either a stay in or out job. I am very hard working and I love learning new duties. Listed below are some of the duties I am very good at: - Cleaning - Laundry - Ironing - Basic cooking - babysitting etc I am available for interviews any time and my contact number is: 0734140246.
South Africa (All cities)
This item is sold brand new. It is ordered on demand from our supplier and is usually dispatched within 24 hours 'This is where she sleeps. A cupboard. A bedroom. A windowless box.' Sisters Dolly and Tala have never felt further from home. In the blistering heat of Singapore, they spend their days enabling ex-pats to have lives they could never afford for themselves. Even though she has little freedom, Dolly can just about live with her job if it means she's able to support her beloved young daughter back in the Philippines. One day - if she's lucky - Dolly may even be able to go back and see her. Tala, however, just can't keep her mouth shut about the restrictive, archaic rules maids are forced to abide by on pain of deportation. She risks everything to help her fellow maids, who have struggled to have their voices heard for far too long. In a world where domestic workers are treated so poorly, The Maid's Room explores how women can come together to change each other's lives, and be the architects of their own futures.. Features Summary For readers of The Help and The Invention of Wings, a searing and sweeping debut novel that gives a new and unforgettable perspective on modern day domestic workers. Author Fiona Mitchell Publisher Hodder & Stoughton Release date 20171215 Pages 320 ISBN 1-4736-5957-4 ISBN 13 978-1-4736-5957-5
South Africa
Hello, Goodday, I am a young and energetic lady with experience of more than 7 years in domestic, housekeeping,cleaning,Laundry, Nanny, and Babysitting looking for full time LIVE IN/ OUT. I am friendly, energetic, very hardworking. I can start immediately I speak English fluently. Very punctual, trustworthy, God fearing and reliable, also very eager to learn.Available to start now Call Charity or Whatsapp

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2020 www.clasf.co.za.