Assistant au pair babysitter

Ads with pictures


A playschool in Hout bay is looking for someone to assist a few afternoons a week. Person must have experience with children, a drivers license and a car. Please e mail your CV if you meet the above criteria.
South Africa


I am a early child hood development student (2nd year) my I am looking for work in th foundation fase grade r to grade 3 or pre school, I have more than 2 year experience with excellent reference I allso tutor children up until grade 3 if you are interested please email me or whatsapp 0726690306
South Africa


I am a experienced Bubbly and very loving energetic Au Pair currently looking for a new family as my Contract has come to an end and the little one is ready for school. I've Au paired for two families and also have other child care experience. I am experienced in the following: • Au pair • Babysitter • Teachers Assistant • Aftercare teacher *Available to start immediately* A little more about me: • I'm loving and extremely bubbly and I'm always ready to take on new challenges • 4 years experience (infant - 13years old) • own reliable car • willing to work in any area * PLEASE only Reply to my add if you are serious I'll be more than happy to send you my CV along with all my personal details* Feel free to contact me: • email address -
South Africa


My name is Nina and I am a 22-year-old Physiotherapy student looking for a holiday job. I have been babysitting for 4 years, worked as a teacher's assistant in a preschool for 1 year and was also a full-time Au pair for a year. Needless to say, I love kids! Available dates: ASAP - 23 December 3 Jan - 31 Jan Available times: Anytime Transport: Own reliable transport Rates: - Au pair - R60 per hour + petrol if transport is required - Babysitting - R60 per hour and R70 per hour after 10
South Africa


Dear family, My name is Sindie Kroukamp (23) living in Strand. I am an experienced aupair / babysitter for about 5 years. I have spend 1 year in America working as an aupair, 2 years in Poland where I worked for 10months in a preschool(as a teacher assistant). I have also done aupair work in South- Africa. I am looking for a full - time position (live in or live out) Living out position: Strand, Somerset West, Stellenbosch or Gordon's Bay (I have my own vehicle available at all times during the day) Living in position: any place in Western Cape (family needs to provide me with a vehicle to transport children) I am able to work from Mondays -Fridays and also on Saterdays. I am flexible and can also work during school holidays and travel with the family if needed. I have experience working with children from the age of 6 months to 10 years of age I have matric and my drivers license. Salary: R65 per hour I am a very responsible, hard working, trust worthy, kind, caring, patient,and enthusiastic person. I enjoy working with children, taking care of them and also teaching them new things. If you choose me, you can be assured that your children will be in good hands. I always give my best in everything I set out to do and I am a person that would always go the extra mile. I have working experience references and a cv. Hope to hear from you soon. Kind regards Sindie Kroukamp
South Africa


Job available: AU PAIRING JOB TWO DAYS A WEEK! Au Pair Needed in Stellenbosch from February 2016: If you are a motivated, diligent, fun-loving, sporty, and caring person then this job is for you! Please read requirements carefully. Position: Part-time au pair required to fill in where our current au pair is no longer able. Job description: Au pair, nanny, and babysitter to three young children aged 7 (girl), 10 (boy) and 12 (girl). As well as personal assistant to the family. Hours: Mondays 1-7pm; Thursdays 2-7 pm Children's school holiday Duties: fetching our three children at Rhenish primary and dropping them at various after-school sporting activities making school lunches for the following day preparing the children for bedtime and the following day's activities General domestic assistance where required (i.e. Basic sewing, grocery shopping, cooking and baking, etc.) weekend or evening babysitting occasionally Requirements:  Must be a female student or young woman aged 22-26  valid driver's license and own transport  English speaking as the family are English  sporty (in order to be able to keep up with a very active family)  either a student completing a degree or already completed  competent in a kitchen (cooking experience is imperative)  available throughout university holidays as school continues Location: Must live permanently in Stellenbosch or surrounds as the family live near Tokara on the Helshoogte Pass Salary: R 1250.00 per month (for two half days a week) Contact: If you feel you meet these requirements please send your CV via email to or you may send a message to the current au pair at
South Africa

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2019