HOUSE AND PET SITTER AVAILABLE FOR THE DECEMBER HOLIDAYS. IN SOUTH AFRICA

Price: R 130,00
R 130,00
Hi I am a reliable 18 Year old boy that is offering my services as House and pet sitter for the December Holidays, I have lots of experience because my Mom runs a Pet sitting service where she houses dogs and other animals on our property. I worked for her every holiday since I was 15. Next year I am going to university and I want to build up a healthy bank account before I go. I am a prospective law student. I am very reliable and I can come stay in your house and give your animals the attention that they deserve this holidays. I have references if required. I don't smoke or drink. Give me a chance to shower the love on your animals that they need in your absence. I ask R per day that I live in. This includes all the animals you have, no matter how much. I'll do special requirements like taking dogs for a walk etc. Please contact me on whatsapp: or call me. You can email me too by replying to this AD. You can be anywhere in the area of Cape Town and surrounds, Northern or southern suburbs, Cape Winelands, literally anywhere, I come to you and I am willing to do a interview.

4.00/5

1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
House and Pet sitter available for the December Holidays.
Is this ad yours?
loading
1826195
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2021 www.clasf.co.za.