FULL TIME AU PAIR AVAILABLE FROM DECEMBER IN SOUTH AFRICA

Consult price
Dear Parents:) I am an energetic, friendly and competent Au Pair with a calm attitude and a track record of providing quality childcare services to families and their children. I am available for a live-in or live-out position. I am currently in my third and final year of my Industrial Psychology degree. I will be relocating from Johannesburg to Cape Town once I am done and would like to take a break from studying and the corporate world for a while. I have previous experience with newborns, toddlers, primary and high school children. I am available for duties such as managing all day to day activities, transport, cooking meals, organising recreational activities as well as stimulating the children. I have had my license for over four years now and I do have my own reliable car. I will be doing my first aid course in the next two months. I am looking for a salary between R and R. I am a warm-hearted, fun loving young lady who thoroughly enjoys looking after babies and children and watching them develop and grow. I am looking to work in partnership with a reputable family with strong morals and values and to take responsibility for the safety and development of their child. I look forward to hearing from you. Please don't hesitate to contact me via email if you have any questions or if you would like a copy of my CV.

4.00/5

1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
loading
1788709
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Related videos youtube

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2020 www.clasf.co.za.