CHAR HOUSEKEEPER & BABYSITTER OR LIVE-IN [TV] IN SOUTH AFRICA

Consult price
Hi I am Dorothy a 26yr old Malawian Lady with a valid Passport and with previous LIVE-IN EXPERIENCE currently staying in Gugulethu offering my services ON ANY DAY INCLUDING SUNDAYS to clean your Home Wash your car or any other odd cleaning jobs around your home or business. Am a very diligent worker - no task too big or small am prepared to work anywhere within the Cape Metropol Can call me on 073 731 5990 Can also contact Mr.H.Moore in Pinelands for Reference @ 081 829 4350 or e-mail. My expected Fulltime rates for are Monday to Sunday @ R100.00 p/day for Housekeeping, Baby & Child care, If you require me for Char only my expected rates are as follows Monday to Friday @ R600.00 p/Week Daily rate @ R150.00 p/day Saturday & Sunday @ R200.00 p/Day I really enjoy cleaning. I can tidy your Garden, Wash your Car[s] and clean your home. I do take a tremendous pride in my General Cleaning, will definitely do my best not to disappoint you. Am also a non-Smoker and Drinker. My Contact; 073 731 5990

4.00/5

1 reviews

Add to your favorite ads
loading
1989556
Accept terms and conditions and privacy policy

Avoid frauds by contacting local ads only, and if possible try to collect the item by person. Do not be persuade by those who dispatch from another country or that request you to be paid by check or MoneyGram / ​​Western Union / Efecty, without any guarantee. We recommend you to read our safety tips.

Related videos youtube

Free Classified ads - buy and sell cheap items in South Africa | CLASF - copyright ©2019 www.clasf.co.za.